President Buhari Approves Three New Executive Directors for NDPHC

President Mohammadu Buhari


President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of three additional Executive Directors for the Niger Delta Power Holding Company (NDPHC).

They are: Mr Abdullahi Kassim, Mrs Nkechinyelu Mba and Mr Mohammed Mahmud.

The Senior Special Assistant to the Vice President on Media and Publicity, Laolu Akande, disclosed this on Monday in a statement titled, ‘NDPHC board gets three new executive directors.’

The statement read, “Following President Muhammadu Buhari’s approval for three additional directors at the Niger Delta Power Holding Company, the Board of Directors of the company has named three new Executive Directors, for more effective coverage of the company’s areas of activities.

“The three additional Executive Directors so appointed are Mr Abdullahi Kassim; Mrs Nkechinyelu Mba; and Mr Mohammed Mahmud.

The NDPHC Board of Directors named the new Executive Directors at its meeting held Friday, October 9, 2020.”





Comment here